August 5th, 2017 by

As Florida’s underground rap scene continues to grow, we at CitrusRap continue to pursue new artist discovery. Based in Miami, DRTY and his family of creatives OffRipCult, just dropped his 5 track EP NEO BOWSER CITY, featuring his work with a couple of rising producer, CashMoneyAP & Bruce Wayne. DRTY creates signature sound throughout “NEO BOWSER CITY” which is fueled by modern trap, with a […]


Grave Leathers – The No-Heart Nobody (Album)

August 3rd, 2017 by

Grave Leathers is back with a new project entitled “The No-Heart Nobody.” The 12-track project includes contributions from Nook and Frelli Parks. Listen the album above.


Wifisfuneral – Boy Who Cried Wolf (Album)

August 3rd, 2017 by

PRODUCERS: Cris Dinero, Curtis Heron, Ginseng, Pierre Bourne, Wifisfuneral, OZ, Ey, &  ? Late last night, Wifisfuneral surprises fans by dropping a 15-Track mixtape, Boy Who Cried Wolf that’s full of heavy hitters. With complex flows and illustrious, witty lyrics, Wifisfuneral is continuing to set the wave and solidifying himself in the rap game. He […]

nate date

Nate Dae – California PSA (Album)

July 29th, 2017 by

PRODUCERS: Zach Fogarty, Ernest Ziembroski II, Kiko Merley & Robert Hale After a stream of releases and teasers, Nate Dae’s California PSA is finally here. The 10-track project showcases the many talents that Nate possesses within himself. He goes across various genres & styles throughout the album, that go from being moody and introspective, to […]


Charles K. – Red Tape

July 19th, 2017 by

Dallas, Texas native Charles K. fresh off his latest single “Ya Motivation,” the rapper dropped in for a quick Q&A on music, motivation, and mastering individuality. His upcoming album, The Red Tape.

Red The Ruler

Red The Ruler – Bank (Album) [Prod.Nuez]

July 9th, 2017 by

As Florida’s underground rap scene continues to grow, we at CitrusRap continue to pursue new artist discovery. Based in Fort Lauderdale, Red the Ruler just dropped his 8 track EP “Bank” featuring his work with established producer Nuez (WifisFuneral, Robb Bank$). The collaboration between artist and producer creates signature sound throughout “Bank” which is fueled by […]