Yung Simmie – Yung Smokey (Mixtape)

January 16th, 2015 by

Miami’s Yung Simmie is back with his new 14-track mixtape, Yung Smokey. Featuring previous released singles “Popeye” and “2020”, you can expect straight BANGERS from the 275 rapper. The tape includes contributions from fellow Miami rappers Cashy and Denzel Curry, and production work from DJ Smokey, Purpdogg, and more. Stream below. DOWNLOAD: Yung Simmie – […]

Rome Fortune & OG Maco – Yep [EP]

January 7th, 2015 by

Rome Fortune & OG Maco looks to kick 2015 off with, Yep, their newly released joint EP. Featuring nine collaborative tracks, the two Atlanta artists put their musical chemistry on display over production work from the likes of Suicide Year, TM88, Childish Major and more.  Stream the project above. Download: Rome Fortune & OG Maco […]

Bones – SoThereWeStood

January 6th, 2015 by

After dropping his Rotten EP just a month ago, TeamSESH rapper Bones is back with yet another new tape titled SoThereWeStood.  Complete with 6-tracks, the project sits at just a little under 12-minutes, once again, with no features. Stream the project above. DOWNLOAD: Bones – SoThereWeStood (Project)

Lofty 305 – Shroomtard 6 (Mixtape)

January 3rd, 2015 by

Metro Zu member Lofty 305 is back with some more spaced-out music to trip out to titled Shroomtard 6. For all the fans, Lofty leaves this message: “THIS FUDDA POSH GANG. WE ARE MEN AND WOMEN OF GOD. CREATORS IN THIS CURSED REALM OF DEATH. I LOVE YOU.” Stream/download/purchase the new 24-track release below. DOWNLOAD: […]

Nuez – False Exits (Mixtape)

January 2nd, 2015 by

South Florida’s Nuez puts his production skills on display for his smooth, feel-good, new mixtape, False Exits, that dropped before the New Year. The mixtape is complete with 18-tracks that he produced himself, mashed with vocals from some of your favorite trap records from the past couple years and some oldies thrown in the mix. […]

Young Dumb & Outta Control – Abstract Crack (Album)

January 2nd, 2015 by

The super-group known collectively as Young Dumb & Outta Control compiled all their favorite songs they dropped in the last year for their year-end free album, Abstract Crack.  The super-group is comprised of Johny Hawkins, Ramses Mardy, Gideon, Vic De’Mone, and Mike Austin.  Kick back, roll up a few joints, and let this tape ride […]

1 99 100 101 109