Satin Loverboi – EYECANDY KARMA: LOVEBOIS TALE [pt. 1]

Tracklist (In Order): On My Own, Over Well, A Moon Away, Institute, Icee, Froot Loop.

PRODUCER(S): Xavier Loverboi, Koji Kondo (remixed by Phillip Schlosser], Azmeer Glitter, Lofi Boy, That Boy Slim, Origami.

New Jersey artist Satin Loverboi delivers a compact tape into one track consisting of six unique and unorthodox yet enticing songs. The universal project titled EYECANDY KARMA: LOVERBOIS TALE [pt.1] and I can tell off rip, this intellectual artist is different from the rest. Satin remixes the whole game with dope-outlandish sound. From opening tracks like “On My Own” produced by Koji Kondo remixed by Philip Schlosser and A Moon Away produced by Lofi Boy quoted by Satin “from the struggles in the 90s”. Be sure to check out this complex project by Satin Loverboi!

Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail to someoneshare on TumblrTweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook