Ski Mask The Slump God – You Will Regret

Ski Mask The Slump God has finally released his full length debut tape titled You Will Regret. Known for his rapid flow and blown out production, fans have been thirsting for this release for some time. The 10-track tape includes guest features from Xxxtentacion, DirtyFaceSmook, and Madeintyo.

The Broward rapper also makes an appearance on the new Members Only Vol. 3 compilation tape, which dropped earlier this week.

Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail to someoneshare on TumblrTweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook