Weasel Sims – “Back On” (Music Video)

Watch Weasel Sims’ latest music video for “Back On” below, and peep the official track listing for his upcoming album,’TrapNGrow (Level One): The Return Of Phobabe’. Pre-order the album here.
1. Mind Right Prod. D.J Bari
2. Back On Prod. Chase The Money
3. Belly Prod. Logic
4. Taxing Feat. Murf Dilly Prod. Chase The Money
5. Cream Prod. Logic
6. Early Business Feat. Bo Deal prod. DY 808 Mafia x Mike Jaxx
7. Money Double Prod. DY 808 Mafia 
8. Scrapping Feat. Murf Dilly Prod. XODB
9. Check Me Out Feat. G Green Prod. JayJilla Yik3s!
10. Expensive Taste Feat. Jake Haze Prod. Chase The Money
11. BruhMan Feat. Tony Cartell Prod. Chase The Money
12. Lotta Love Prod. Kid Breeze
13. Real Nigga Feat. Panamera P Prod. D.J Bari
14. Trap N Grow Feat. Jayaire Woods & Joel Q Prod. Logic  
15. BONUS Baller Blockin Feat. Ya Ya White Prod. Mike Jaxx

Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail to someoneshare on TumblrTweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook