Yoshi Thompkins – No Rest [EP]

by .

PRODUCTION: Ronny J & Nick Leon
GUITAR: Zach Fogarty
ENGINEER: Raoul Dookie
VISUAL: JK The Reaper

We’ve been on our toes waiting for C9’s Yoshi Thompkins to drop his Ronny J produced EP No Rest ever since we heard of it, and now the project is here! The project contains 3  tracks and a skit, all of which are filled with persuasive rhymes and a bizarre production. While Ronny J handles most of the production Nick Leon assists on “BLKFLA”, where Twelve’len also joins Yoshi. Overall the project is beautiful, stream above and check back for more from Yoshi!