Rick Ross – Black Dollar [Mixtape]

Miami’s Teflon Don Rick Ross released Black Dollar today, his 17 track FREE album. Several song leaks lead up to Ross‘ follow up for last year’s Mastermind, such as “Foreclosures”, “Money Dance”, “Turn Ya Back”, and “She Wanna Fuck”. Included in the project you’ll find features from Future, Meek Mill, Gucci Mane, The-Dream, August Alsina, Anthony Hamilton, & Wale. Be sure to peep the track list for Black Dollar below and enjoy the free download here.

Black Dollar tracks

Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail to someoneshare on TumblrTweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook