Lupe Fiasco Reveals Artwork & Tracklist For ‘Tetsuo & Youth’

After mutiple delays and other issues with his label, Lupe Fiasco finally gets the greenlight on his fifth LP, Tetsuo & Youth, which is set for a January 20th release date. Peep the tracklist below to see who is set to make an appearance on his new album.

Lupe Fiasco


01. Summer
02. Mural
03. Blur My Hands (feat. Guy Sebastian)
04. Dots & Lines
05. Fall
06. Prisoner 1 & 2 (feat. Ayesha Jaco)
07. Body of Work (feat. Troi & Terrace Martin)
08. Little Death (feat. Nikki Jean)
09. No Scratches (feat. Nikki Jean)
10. Winter
11. Chopper (feat. Billy Blue, Buk of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam Lay & Glasses Malone)
12. Deliver
13. Madonna (And Other Mothers In The Hood) (feat. Nikki Jean)
14. Adoration of the Magi (feat. Crystal Torres)
15. They.Resurrect.Over.New (feat. Ab-Soul & Troi)
16. Spring